OhioBWC - Common:  Executive bios

Executive Bios

Administrator/CEO - Stephanie McCloud

Chief Operating Officer - Kevin Abrams

Chief Medical and Health Officer - John Annarino

Board of Directors Liaison - Joseph Bizjak

Chief Actuarial Officer - Christopher Carlson

Chief Legal Counsel and Ethics Officer - Michaela Peterson Baumann

Chief Investment Officer - Bruce Dunn

Chief Fiscal & Planning Officer - Barb Ingram

Chief of Medical Services - Freddie Johnson

Chief Human Resources Officer - Megan Kish

Chief of Internal Audit - David Kooser

Chief of Medical Operations - Deborah Kroninger

Chief Information Officer - Jim McAndrew

Chief Communications Officer - Kim Norris

Interim Superintendent of Division of Safety & Hygiene - Bernard Silkowski

Chief of Employer Services - Ron Suttles

Chief Medical Officer - Dr. Terrence B. Welsh